Victim's Heartland
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

In Loving Memory Zahra Clare Baker

+3
Slys Hunny
charminglane
Silvahalo
7 posters

Go down

In Loving Memory Zahra Clare Baker Empty In Loving Memory Zahra Clare Baker

Post by Silvahalo Mon Feb 28, 2011 4:34 pm

In Loving Memory Zahra Clare Baker ZahraClareBaker1

I'm not sure if I'm posting this in the right place..."in loving memory" is where I'm trying post but didn't see an obvious reply to post so perhaps I have no posting access yet.
I'm new to VH and pictures is what I do to remember the victims.

I looked at so many pictures of Zahra, I loved this one as it shown her light the brightest. Rest in peace precious child.
Silvahalo
Silvahalo

Back to top Go down

In Loving Memory Zahra Clare Baker Empty Re: In Loving Memory Zahra Clare Baker

Post by Guest Mon Feb 28, 2011 6:20 pm

Silvahalo thank you. It is fine to put a in loving memory of Zahra here. You just started your first topic. Congratulations. If I have not already welcome you I want to now. welcome2
Anonymous

Back to top Go down

Post by charminglane Mon Feb 28, 2011 6:40 pm

Zahra deserves every picture posted of her!

Thank you so much for finding us. Welcome to the club.

Group Hug
charminglane
charminglane

Back to top Go down

Post by Slys Hunny Mon Feb 28, 2011 8:22 pm

What a wonderful tribute. Im so glad you care so much. You do beautiful work!!
you rock
Slys Hunny
Slys Hunny

Back to top Go down

Post by Wrapitup Mon Feb 28, 2011 9:52 pm

That is a lovely picture!!
Wrapitup
Wrapitup
Founder
Founder

https://victimsheartland.forumotion.com/forum.htm

Back to top Go down

Post by raine1953 Mon Feb 28, 2011 10:03 pm

Welcome to VH Silvahalo! What a beautiful picture of a beautiful little girl who was let down by all the adults around her.
raine1953
raine1953
Administration
Administration

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Tue Mar 01, 2011 7:08 am

Anonymous